News Room

Recent News
News Releases - 2017

USTRANSCOM Legislative Affairs' Dome Lines 13th Edition

Release #: 20171219-1 Tuesday, December 19, 2017

USTRANSCOM completes Transportation Management System proof of principle

Release #: 20171213-1 Wednesday, December 13, 2017

My vision for our wireless future

Release #: 20171208-1 Friday, December 08, 2017

USTRANSCOM Legislative Affairs' Dome Lines 12th Edition

Release #: 20171205-1 Tuesday, December 05, 2017

U.S. Transportation Command's Trailblazing Transition to Cloud Computing Enhances its Cyber Process and Protection

Release #: 20171025-1 Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Household Goods and Vehicle Shipment Programs for Department of Defense Consolidated Under United States Transportation Command

Release #: 20171002-1 Monday, October 02, 2017

Under Secretary of Defense for Acquisition, Technology and Logistics visits USTRANSCOM

Release #: 20170929-1 Friday, September 29, 2017

Strategist and Senior Fellow with Washington, D.C.-Based Think Tank visits USTRANSCOM

Release #: 20170920-1 Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Deployment and Distribution Crosswalk Team Earns Innovation Award

Release #: 20170911-1 Monday, September 11, 2017

Commander, NORAD and USNORTHCOM visits USTRANSCOM

Release #: 20170816-1 Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Register Now & Watch Trailer! NDTA-USTRANSCOM 2017 Fall Meeting (10-13 Oct, St. Louis)

Release #: 20170810-1 Thursday, August 10, 2017

Richoux assumes command of the Joint Enabling Capabilities Command

Release #: 20170713-1 Thursday, July 13, 2017

US, ROK sign revised Implementing Arrangement for Mutual Airlift Support Agreement

Release #: 20170713-1 Thursday, July 13, 2017

Commander, Air Mobility Command visits USTRANSCOM

Release #: 20170711-1 Tuesday, July 11, 2017

USTRANSCOM Leaders Unite to Advance Command Priorities

Release #: 20170622-1 Thursday, June 22, 2017

Commander, U.S. Africa Command visits USTRANSCOM

Release #: 20170615-1 Thursday, June 15, 2017

Director, Strategic Capabilities Office visits USTRANSCOM

Release #: 20170614-1 Wednesday, June 14, 2017

USTRANSCOM Legislative Affairs' Dome Lines 11th Edition

Release #: 20170606-1 Tuesday, June 06, 2017

Deputy Secretary of Defense visits USTRANSCOM

Release #: 20170516-1 Tuesday, May 16, 2017

USTRANSCOM commander meets with Tuskegee Airman

Release #: 20170510-2 Wednesday, May 10, 2017

USTRANSCOM’s Joint Transportation Reserve Unit commander retires

Release #: 20170509-2 Tuesday, May 09, 2017

USTRANSCOM Legislative Affairs' Dome Lines 10th Edition

Release #: 20170502-1 Tuesday, May 02, 2017

Commander, U.S. Army Materiel Command visits USTRANSCOM

Release #: 20170331-1 Friday, March 31, 2017

Acquisition Directorate leader addresses USTRANSCOM

Release #: 20170329-1 Wednesday, March 29, 2017

U.S. Strategic Command commander speaks at USTRANSCOM

Release #: 20170306-1 Monday, March 06, 2017

The March 2017 Transporter is here

Release #: 20170301-1 Wednesday, March 01, 2017

USTRANSCOM hosts Cybersecurity Roundtable (PHOTO ONLY)

Release #: 20170224-1 Friday, February 24, 2017

Component Commanders’ Conference held at USTRANSCOM

Release #: 20170224-2 Friday, February 24, 2017

USTRANSCOM Legislative Affairs' Dome Lines 9th Edition

Release #: 20170223-1 Thursday, February 23, 2017

USTRANSCOM’s fifth chief of staff retires

Release #: 20170222-1 Wednesday, February 22, 2017

U.S. Cyber Command commander discusses cyber, national security equities

Release #: 20170222-2 Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Vice Chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff visits USTRANSCOM

Release #: 20170217-1 Friday, February 17, 2017

Former commander meets with members of USTRANSCOM

Release #: 20170209-1 Thursday, February 09, 2017

Individuals and teams from across USTRANSCOM enterprise honored for innovative thinking

Release #: 20170208-1 Wednesday, February 08, 2017

The February 2017 Transporter is here

Release #: 20170203-1 Friday, February 03, 2017

USTRANSCOM chief of staff coins Team Scott members (PHOTO ONLY)

Release #: 20170201-1 Wednesday, February 01, 2017

USTRANSCOM Legislative Affairs' Dome Lines 8th Edition

Release #: 20170131-1 Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Deep dive on process automation

Release #: 20170127-1 Friday, January 27, 2017

Commandant of the U.S. Coast Guard meets with USTRANSCOM

Release #: 20170126-1 Thursday, January 26, 2017

NGA director visits U.S. Transportation Command

Release #: 20170118-1 Wednesday, January 18, 2017

30-4-30 at USTRANSCOM

Release #: 20170117-1 Tuesday, January 17, 2017

December 2016 TRANSCOM Show: Ensuring Today’s Readiness and Advocating for Tomorrow’s Capabilities

Release #: 20170111-1 Wednesday, January 11, 2017

U.S. Transportation Command JIOC-TRANS change of command (PHOTO ONLY)

Release #: 20170110-1 Tuesday, January 10, 2017
News Archive

Follow Us On:


Facebook     Twitter     LinkedIn



Connect to USTRANSCOM JECC JTRU AMC MSC SDDC
Office of Public Affairs|United States Transportation Command|Scott Air Force Base IL 62225-5357
This is a Department of Defense (DOD) computer system. Please read our Privacy, Accessibility, Use and Non-Endorsement Disclaimer Notice.